IPL 2021 का पूरा शैड्यूल तैयार, जानिए कब,किसका कहाँ होगा मुकाबला |

0

Indian Premier League 2021

Apr 09, Fri

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore1st Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 10, Sat

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals2nd Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 11, Sun

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders3rd Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 12, Mon

Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings4th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 13, Tue

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians5th Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 14, Wed

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore6th Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 15, Thu

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals7th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 16, Fri

Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings8th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 17, Sat

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad9th Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 18, Sun

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders10th Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

Apr 18, Sun

Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings11th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 19, Mon

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals12th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 20, Tue

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians13th Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 21, Wed

Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad14th Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

Apr 21, Wed

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings15th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 22, Thu

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals16th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 23, Fri

Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians17th Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 24, Sat

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders18th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 25, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore19th Match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

Apr 25, Sun

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals20th Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 26, Mon

Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders21st Match at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 27, Tue

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore22nd Match at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 28, Wed

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad23rd Match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 29, Thu

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals24th Match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

Apr 29, Thu

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders25th Match at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

Apr 30, Fri

Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore26th Match at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 01, Sat

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings27th Match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 02, Sun

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad28th Match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

May 02, Sun

Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals29th Match at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 03, Mon

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore30th Match at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 04, Tue

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians31st Match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 05, Wed

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings32nd Match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 06, Thu

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings33rd Match at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 07, Fri

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings34th Match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 08, Sat

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals35th Match at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

May 08, Sat

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians36th Match at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 09, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings37th Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

May 09, Sun

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad38th Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 10, Mon

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders39th Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 11, Tue

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals40th Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 12, Wed

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders41st Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 13, Thu

Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings42nd Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

May 13, Thu

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals43rd Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 14, Fri

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals44th Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 15, Sat

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings45th Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 16, Sun

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore46th Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

May 16, Sun

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians47th Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 17, Mon

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad48th Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 18, Tue

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals49th Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 19, Wed

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings50th Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 20, Thu

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians51st Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 21, Fri

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad52nd Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

May 21, Fri

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings53rd Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 22, Sat

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals54th Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 23, Sun

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals55th Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata15:30 IST / 10:00 GMT

May 23, Sun

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings56th Match at Eden Gardens, Kolkata19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 25, Tue

TBC vs TBCQualifier 1 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 26, Wed

TBC vs TBCEliminator at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 28, Fri

TBC vs TBCQualifier 2 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

May 30, Sun

TBC vs TBCFinal at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here